Search Staff

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Office Staff
Anita Horn
Secretary / Attendance & Records
ahorn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Arielle Castanon
Preschool Teacher
acastanon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amber Hendey
Educational Assistant
ahendey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Annie Els
aels@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amanda Hart
ahart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
2nd Grade Teachers
Tammi Ashley
tashley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
3rd Grade Teachers
Andrea Johnson
ajohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
P.E. Teacher
Alex Goins
agoins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amy Luchetti
Academic Specialist
aluchetti@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589