Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: C (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Office Staff
Jessica Craig
Clinic Assistant
jcraig@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Arielle Castanon
Preschool Teacher
acastanon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Leslie Cryderman
Preschool Teacher
lcryderman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Courtney Etherington
cetherington@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
3rd Grade Teachers
Samantha Cocking
scocking@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Jessica Chambers
Kitchen Supervisor
jchambers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589