Search Staff

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Karen Hansel
Preschool Teacher
khansel (765) 664-0589
Amber Hendey
Educational Assistant
ahendey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 418
1st Grade Teachers
Amanda Hart
ahart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
2nd Grade Teachers
Holly McGriff
hmcgriff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
3rd Grade Teachers
Kara Hendey
khendey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
P.E. Teacher
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Holly Ward
Academic Specialist
hward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589