Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Office Staff
Anita Horn
Secretary / Attendance & Records
ahorn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amber Hendey
Educational Assistant
ahendey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Amanda Hart
ahart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Library
Heidi Wood
Library Coordinator
hwood (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Holly Ward
Academic Specialist
hward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589