Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: K (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Karen Hansel
Preschool Teacher
khansel (765) 664-0589
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
3rd Grade Teachers
Kara Hendey
khendey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
4th Grade Teachers
Jonathan Keith
jkeith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Art Teacher
Karen Fry
kfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Music Teacher
Kismet Porter
kporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Kelli Metelues
Educational Assistant
KMetelues@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589