Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: L (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Administration
Gwen Lavert
Principal
glavert@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Leslie Cryderman
Preschool Teacher
lcryderman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Lucinda Reeves
lreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Dawnelle Larson
dlarson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Vicky Lakes
Resource Teacher / Life Skills
vlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Lori DeNeff
Academic Specialist
ldeneff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amy Luchetti
Academic Specialist
aluchetti@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Leverett Gee
Custodian
lgee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589