Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Lucinda Reeves
lreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Rachel Polsley
rpolsley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
2nd Grade Teachers
Rhonda K Johnson
rkjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Robin Rennaker
Educational Assistant
rrennaker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589