Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: T (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Administration
Teneal Gardner
Assistant Principal
tgardner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Tristen Walker
twalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
2nd Grade Teachers
Tammi Ashley
tashley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Tim Black
Student Support Specialist
tblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Timothy Tittle
Behavioral Interventionist
ttittle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Tanna Dawson
Academic Specialist
tdawson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589