Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Tristen Walker
twalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Library
Heidi Wood
Library Coordinator
hwood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Holly Ward
Academic Specialist
hward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Prentice Williams
Lead Custodian
pwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589