Search Staff

Search Results: 66
Search Filter: none
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Administration
Anne Liddick
Principal
aliddick@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Teneal Gardner
Assistant Principal
tgardner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Office Staff
Melody Gehlhausen
Secretary
mgehlhausen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Anita Horn
Secretary
ahorn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Jessica Craig
Clinic Assistant
jcraig@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Sandra Wade
Social Service Specialist
swade@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Arielle Castanon
Preschool Teacher
acastanon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Sarah Montgomery
Preschool Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Stacy Thompson
Preschool Teacher
stacythompson (765) 664-0589
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amber Hendey
Educational Assistant
ahendey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Wendy Morrell
Educational Assistant
wmorrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Diana Dollar
ddollar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Courtney Etherington
cetherington@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Lucinda Reeves
lreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Tristen Walker
twalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Tammi Ashley
tashley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Annie Els
aels@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amanda Hart
ahart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Dawnelle Larson
dlarson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rachel Polsley
rpolsley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
2nd Grade Teachers
Samantha Cocking
scocking@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Ethan Evans
ethan_evans@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rhonda K Johnson
rkjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amber Smolek
asmolek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
3rd Grade Teachers
Andrea Johnson
ajohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
4th Grade Teachers
Joshua Brooks
jbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Jonathan Keith
jkeith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Megan McAdams
mmcadams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Art Teacher
Karen Fry
kfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Music Teacher
Kismet Porter
kporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
P.E. Teacher
Alex Goins
agoins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Vicky Lakes
Resource Teacher / Life Skills
vlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Candra Nelson
Resource Teacher / Learning Den
cnelson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Emily Shaw
Resource Teacher / Life Skills
eshaw@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Krista Barsha
Interventionist / Learning Den
kbarsha@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Library
Heidi Wood
Library Coordinator
hwood (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Stacie Fansler
Permanent Substitute Teacher
sfansler (765) 664-0589
Timothy Tittle
Behavioral Interventionist
ttittle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Tanna Dawson
Academic Specialist
tdawson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Lori DeNeff
Academic Specialist
ldeneff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Amy Luchetti
Academic Specialist
aluchetti@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Esley McClung
Academic Specialist (Lab)
emcclung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Holly Ward
Academic Specialist
hward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Breanna Elkins
Educational Assistant
belkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Breanna Elkins
Educational Assistant
belkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Debbie George
Educational Assistant
dgeorge@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Shara McClanahan
Educational Assistant
smcclanahan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Linda Moon
Educational Assistant
lmoon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Patricia Parker
Educational Assistant
pkparker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Robin Rennaker
Educational Assistant
rrennaker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Brittany Sowers
Educational Assistant
bsowers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Tim Black
Student Support Specialist
tblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Leverett Gee
Custodian
lgee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Prentice Williams
Lead Custodian
pwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Stacey Mitchell
Food Services Supervisor
smitchell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589